| 开启辅助访问 DIY
打印 上一主题 下一主题

TWN n CHN...

[复制链接]
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
beckenry 发表于 2012-7-15 16:15:54
332 5
I AM IN FUCKING LIBRARY, SO I CAN NOT TYPE CHINESE!! DON'T CRITISIZE ME ON THIS!!

Ok, i really get tired of watching MMT n WWR arguing with other fellow members of yoyo, be frankly, I really don't care whether Tw is a part of PRC, or TW is an independent nation.... I don't care. I am just a student studying finance. My roommate is a taiwanese and he is a nice person. He loves what he is doing, and he also does not give a shit to these politics shit.

I am Chinese, and honestly, I don't want Taiwan to be politically part of China, it just does not make any sense.Imangine a tw army rescuing on a scene of disaster, that will really be a disaster. And imangine tw medias criticize Beijing, tons of unstable elements will definitely slow down the Chinese economy, and then everybody is not happy.

If the Chinese economy stablize the growth of economy, TW will be increasingly dependent on Mainland China, the enterprisers of Taiwan would definitely will against independence of TW. Money runs a nation, the Greece is a case. No matter what the residents of the nation wants, money is the key to the politics.

So if u r chinese, go back n study. If u r MMT n WWR, u guys should get married or something, and wait n see then.

收藏收藏 分享分享
沙发
该用户已被屏蔽 发表于 2012-7-15 16:20:24
You should look at this link, it tells you where Taiwan belongs and will always stay this way...
http://www.itu.int/ITU-D/ict/definitions/regions/index.html
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

板凳
 楼主| beckenry 发表于 2012-7-15 16:23:24
该用户已被屏蔽 发表于 2012-7-15 16:20
You should look at this link, it tells you where Taiwan belongs and will always stay this way...
ht ...